The Missouri Catholic Conference’s Board of Directors is composed of the bishops of the four dioceses of Missouri. The Archbishop of St. Louis is the chairman of the board. Below is a complete list of the members of the board.

Most Reverend Robert J. Carlson
Archbishop of St. Louis, Chairman
Most Reverend John R. Gaydos
Bishop of Jefferson City,
Executive Chairman
Most Reverend James V. Johnston
Bishop of Kansas City/St. Joseph




Most Reverend Edward Rice
Bishop of Springfield-Cape Girardeau