Three More States to Offer “Same-Sex” Marriage Licenses

Rhode Island and Delaware are the 10th and 11th states to join those offering marriage licenses to same-sex couples. Minnesota is expected to become the 12th next week.

The United States Conference of Catholic Bishops has called for a second Fortnight for Freedom this summer leading up to the Fourth of July. The Fortnight is intended to encourage Catholics to pray and fast to defend religious liberty, rights of conscience and traditional marriage. For more information about the upcoming Fortnight, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *